Disclaimer

I’d like to say that summer’s over but thanks to Christy Clark and a one sided government, my children are out of school for an undetermined amount of time. Boo boo hiss…

The reason I titled this “disclaimer” is because I have come to realize that journaling and documenting my weekly routine with regards to health, fitness and diet is crucial for my success. Journaling keeps me honest. So please, feel free to continue on the ever evolving journey with me if you wish…I love the company but I will not at all be offended if you decide or have decided to move on. I need this for my well being and so here I go again on my own.

Buh bye Big Mac Combos. sniff sniff

KP

2 Comments on “Disclaimer

  1. I’m sticking with you KP. And on my own journey as well, so you keep me in check. Ba Bye glasses of wine every single effing day, sniff sniff.

Leave a Reply

