I’m Obsessed

If you check in on this site even semi regularly you’ve probably noticed that I am obsessed with Instagram. It’s my favourite form of social networking and I use it constantly. I am inspired by so many grammers and have decided to spread the love. Below are 10 of my favourite Instagram accounts. I had an impossible time narrowing my list down which means there will most definitely be more to come in the future. For now…I highly recommend you follow these accounts if you gram too.

 

 1.

@jethromullen

@jethromullen

I love this guy’s eye. When I take notice of a cool picture that has come across my screen, it’s often by @jethromullen

2.

@benjaminhole

@benjaminhole

Benjamin is a dude who either runs a farm or is very actively involved in running a farm on the Isle of Purbeck, England. His pictures are incredible and I vicariously explore my childhood dream of living on a beautiful farm through @benjaminhole. His pictures are superb and tell an amazing story, each one.

3.

@jamieoliver

@jamieoliver

For my foodie fix I follow @jamieoliver. Not only do I have a little crush on the British bloke, I love his enthusiasm for food and how he presents it. He also takes amazing photographs.

4.

@sjanaelise

@sjanaelise

I find this girl incredibly motivating. If @sjanaelise’s pictures can’t encourage you to try yoga I don’t know what will. I am so inspired to be more tuned in to and connected with my body after every one of her posts. Check out her yogi videos for some real jaw dropping impressiveness.

5.

@ourwildabandon

@ourwildabandon

Here are two Canadian girls travelling throughout the United States…like all over the United States…with a little trailer in tow and they are documenting the whole journey through their @ourwildabandon Instagram account. So fun and refreshing and I love tapping in to check out where they are.

6.

@musafaseven

@mustafaseven

This guy simply takes INCREDIBLE pictures. I love what @mustafaseven provides for my imaginative brain.

7.

@oraclefoxblog

@oraclefoxblog

For fashion, beauty products, travel, accessories, food, lifestyle and even home decor ideas, this is where I go. I follow lots of fashion/style Instagram accounts but they are often very similar and @oraclefoxblog stands on it’s own. Most things promoted are out of my $$$ range but I love it all anyways.

8.

@twistdee

@twistdee

This is a brand new account for me. I’ve only been following it for a couple of days but it has already made a huge impact. The images on this account are interesting and very unique. I really look forward to seeing more from @twistdee.

9.

@muradosmann

@muradosmann

Most of you have probably heard of @muradosmann because his collection of photo’s went viral a few months ago. He continues to add to his series of photographs of his girlfriend leading the way. She is usually heading towards a global landmark of some sort as they travel the world but no matter what the landmark, these pic’s are super interesting. Great concept and great photo’s.

10.

@nature

@nature

For some incredible pictures of…well…nature, check out @nature. Here’s a baby porcupine. I mean really.

One Comment on “I’m Obsessed

  1. What, I didn’t make the cut. I will let Emmett and Heath know they are not that interesting. I have to agree, my instagram is my istafam, even I find it boring.

Leave a Reply

