Four Out of Four

Just a quick little post to keep me honest. Today is day 4 of the Tracy Anderson Glutecentric program. I feel great, glad it’s done for the day and ready for two more days before my break. My muscles are aching but besides that I feel really good and have slipped back into a rhythm much more smoothly than I thought I would. Even the cardio has been pretty nice.

20140116-102537.jpg
A little pic of my sweaty bod and my adorable little cleavage. It’s so cute isn’t it?

Side note: This post was done from my iPhone.

Leave a Reply

