Day 1 Arse

This is horrifying and it doesn’t get easier. I did Tracy Anderson today, it always feels amazing when I’m done but boy is it hard getting motivated to begin these days. I hit the office, grabbed the boys from school, picked up Knox, watched Jude perform at his singing recital (check out my Instagram for a lil snippet), home, workout, dinner and now…bed. RJ’s been out of town so it’s a Christmas miracle that I got any TA done not to mention the surprising lack of interruption from the ankle biters.

Here is my ass and no, I did not photoshop it to make it look flatter than it actually is:

My Butt

My Butt

My plan is to fix it. Lift it. Tighten it. And love it. Clearly it needs some serious TLC.

That’s it for now. Depressing, but had to be done.

KP

xox

Sidenote: Drunk in Love on repeat in our house.

One Comment on “Day 1 Arse

Leave a Reply

