In the Boudoir

Tonight was all chopped up. Worked late while RJ was home with the kids. Got home and did my Tracy Anderson cardio. Had dinner. Got Knox ready for bed. He was clearly not tired yet so we did this:

Knox & Me (with a super cheesy smile)

Knox & Me (with a super cheesy smile)

Sometimes you just have to squeeze it in where you can. Knox was not ready for bed and I was ready to finish off my workout so I settled him into our bed for a Max & Ruby while I did what I had to do and thankfully, with the Transform workout, I don’t need much space to get it done.

2 Comments on “In the Boudoir

  1. I see a cutie pa-tutie I’d love to snuggle (that would be Knox) and some definition in some arms!

Leave a Reply

