Jealous Much?

Yep, I’m jealous. One of my least favourite emotions but a reality this week. My dear friend Tonya has been spending this entire week in Hawaii. And not just an average vacation in Hawaii (which would be worthy of jealousy in itself) but a full on Tracy Anderson Detox Week in Maui. I’m dying a little bit inside every time I see a picture on Facebook or get a text from her telling me a new little tidbit from her day. I just about had a hernia when she told me Goop (GP, Gwyndolyn, Gwyneth Paltrow) was there. She was fucking with me but managed to string me along for a couple of days by sending a pic or two of the back of a pretty blonde. I got the truth out of her though…she’s a terrible liar. I’ll be storing that one away for some payback later in life.

On a more serious note, I am extremely happy that Stretch is there. She’s having a great time and has already noticed a loss in lbs. She took some before’s and will take some after’s so if we’re lucky…she’ll let us look. She and I have already talked about doing this together on one of Tracy’s next Detox Weeks and I think our girl Holly is in as well. I will definitely let you guys know when it’s happening and maybe you’ll jump in too. A big group of SkinnyFats?…now that would kick ass.

Here are a few of the pictures posted on the Tracy Anderson Method FB page. I’ll point out Stretch in a few.

That's Stretch right in the back dressed in all black.

That’s Stretch in the back dressed in all black with a baseball cap. I hope the girl next to her isn’t throwing up.

Now she's standing over by the Chez Lounges. "Get moving Stretcharama!!!"

Now she’s standing over by the Chez Lounges. “Get moving Stretcharama!!!”

Now she's in the second row wearing the shades.

Now she’s in the second row wearing the shades.

Yep, that's Tracy teaching everyone in person. Unbelievable!

Yep, that’s Tracy teaching everyone in person. Unbelievable!

Does that not look like an amazing time? She hosts a couple of these each year. It’s a full on detox week so food and workouts are all part of the package. I’m dying to attend…maybe the Hamptons if she does another one there.?. You can all look forward to a serious Q & A post when Tonya returns including some personal pic’s. I am going to be interrogating her for deets.

One Comment on “Jealous Much?

Leave a Reply

