With or Without Kids (Part 2)

So… I pulled out the iPhone just as I was about to start my workout tonight because I realized it’s been a while since I did my “With or Without Kids” video and it’s always good motivation for the busy mom who isn’t quite sure where she can fit in a workout between pedicures cleaning dirty diapers, facials making everyone dinner and then listening to them complain about it and quietly reading her favourite book wiping sticky shit off of EVERYTHING. I came to the realization a couple of months ago, if you blast the music and jump around the kids are in! Instead of asking for your constant attention they happily let you do your thing and watch in sort of amazement that their mother is acting like and animal. They love it. Ever since I’ve made the discovery I have been able to work out at much more convenient times.

I do apologize for the quality of video and I also apologize for the gear I’m wearing (once again thrown together and dated). Two things that will be much improved when I have a little bit more time to work on this blog.

Peace out and keep tuned. Tonnes of great stuff (some updated, some new) coming up in April. Super excited to share with you guys.

One Comment on “With or Without Kids (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

