Back in Action

Here's a pic of the lil miss. She was hiding behind a cloud but I managed to get her outline and I kinda like it. Terrible day to sight see...booooo.

Here’s a pic of the lil miss. She was hiding behind a cloud but I managed to get her outline and I kinda like it. Terrible day to sight see…booooo.

We made it home safe and sound,

and yes, I added an extra pound.

Lame attempt at a poem but there you have it. I am back and ready rock it out. We had the best time but I won’t bore you with details.

I managed to get in a couple runs in the hotel gym and around Central Park but that was it. I mostly ate and walked and drank and then ate some more. I am ready to get back to working hard on my long term goal of muscle definition. Short term goal? Lose the 5 lbs I gained while eating everything in sight in New York.

You’ll definitely hear from me on Monday morning. I am so excited to get back into the swing of things. I really missed you gals.

Here are just a couple of pic’s from New Pork York. Some with a real camera/some with an iPhone.

I couldn't come home without some of this time square cheesiness.

I couldn’t come home without some of this time square cheesiness.

Stretching it out with a local before a run. It was freezing and he was topless as you can see. RJ tried to get me to join in the fun.

Stretching it out with a local before a run. It was freezing and he was topless as you can see. RJ tried to get me to join in the fun.

Just cruising around Central Park. No biggie.

Just cruising around Central Park. No biggie.

About to do some serious damage on the plastic in Soho.

About to do some serious damage on the plastic in Soho.

The boys. A definite highlight of the trip.

The boys. A definite highlight of the trip.

Mumfy

Mumfy

Leave a Reply

