Boom! Dinner.

I went for another run today. I clocked it in the car afterwards to see how far I actually ran and it was about 3.5k and I probably ran 2.5 of it. Since I’m deep in the armpit of Lynn Valley I couldn’t avoid the inclines and declines which I no likey. I like my runs long and flat…kinda like my breasts when I’m bent over. The run started with a short incline/flat/long steep incline so I was happy to get that out of the way. I do have to say, it’s been two days since my run with Tonya and my body is aching. It’s so bizarre because I’ve been working out so much (for what I’m used to anyway) and I never realized how many different muscles are being used for each style of work out. Even my shoulders were aching today. A mom/friend from the school mentioned it was probably because I was tensed up and lifting my shoulders while running and sure enough today I was totally aware of the fact that I was super tense and running tight up top. Strange. Must relax…

Anyhoo, dinner tonight was very good and very healthy and very easy.

  • 2 Hard Boiled Eggs
  • Steamed Broccoli
  • Fresh & cut up tomato
  • Scoop of Hummus
  • Salt & Pepper to taste.
Boom! Dinner.

Boom! Dinner.

Doesn’t get much easier than that.

2 Comments on “Boom! Dinner.

Leave a Reply

