A Couple Things

Hi ho..hi ho..it’s off to work I go…

Though this is going to be a lame post, I am quickly writing this to explain that I have been working for quite a while this evening to update and organize this blog. You can see that I have categorized all of my past posts on the right hand side of the page so if you liked something you read earlier and want to go back to that particular post, it will be a much easier quest. I’ve been at this now for 3.5 months so the posts are getting to be many. T’is time to start cleaning and organizing this “closet”.

Another quick thing before I go; I have not posted “Before & Afters” in a while because I was basically unable to workout for the month of December due to that shitty cold. I lost almost all the muscle that had finally started to build so I have been building what I had back up and it’s going pretty well so I’ll have some “B & A’s” out to you soon enough.

I promise you, there will be a good post coming your way tomorrow.

Peace & Love

KP

Leave a Reply

