Surfing the Web

I just finished a killer workout and tried to set up the video camera to show you arms and abs before I move on to the the next level but it did not go so well. Can’t talk about it because I’ll just swear too much. It will be done though…just not tonight.

Instead I’m going to post a few of my favourite blogs/websites for you. I have many many sites that keep me up until all hours of the night but tonight I will just pass on 10 of my faves as well as a little bonus 1. I have been LOVING the blogging process and in turn love checking out others for inspiration. I also dig some of these super interesting and informative websites as well. Hope you find something new that you like too.

Leave a Reply

