iPhone

Okay so this is a little off my usual topic but I just had to share. I recently dropped my iPhone onto the road and it shattered even more than it already was so I was definitely in need of a new one. It has been done, and of course the new phone is slimmer and longer so I need to buy a new case. Here comes the purpose for this blog…I found a website that has some of the coolest looking iPhone covers I have ever seen and they deliver to Canada. Here are a few of my favourites!

Ostrich

Ostrich…This one’s my fave.

Coal Harbour

Coal Harbour

Balloons

Balloons

R2- D2

R2- D2

Chevron

Chevron

Ferris Wheel

Ferris Wheel

Camera

Camera

Mountain Flowers

Mountain Flowers

Owl

Owl

I could have posted so many more. To check them all out (all 100 pages) or to order your own go to:

http://www.society6.com

Happy shopping.

KP

Leave a Reply

