Zzzzzzzz…

This is pretty much what my day looked like today so I hope you can understand why this is all you get tonight. This girl is gonna wrap it up and get her Zee’s.

Beat

Beat

Side note: I did eat well and I did part of a work out…until I coughed up something I won’t go on any further about.

2 Comments on “Zzzzzzzz…

  1. Oh little Special K. Get well!! Remember that soup kitchen place on Lonsdale across from HSBC, called Zuppa I think. All homemade soups…really good lentil soup. Grab a couple of large containers. Also, Pho ’99 is a vietnamese noodle house chain where you can pick up their chicken soup for $7.50 and it feeds your family for two days. Comes with broccoli, bean sprouts, great broth and spicy chilli sauce. Yum. All food items packaged separately and then you assemble and reheat at home. I always go buy this when I’m sick because funny, no one makes me homemade chicken soup around here? xo Les.

Leave a Reply

