Before & After’s 12.3.12

It’s time once again for the dreaded Before & After pic’s. I see some definite improvement this week which is great news. I do however, really want to start seeing a little more muscle popping through. I know this takes time and right now I should be celebrating the change I do see not complaining about the change I don’t but this is how I feel at the moment. I was so excited to take the pictures and had this idea in my head of what they were going to look like and they have not come close to what I had imagined. That’s okay…we move forward.

On another note, I am certainly pumped about the fact that I’m clearly moving in the right direction. This is all very motivating and exciting to me.

See whatcha think.

Still can't get over my off kilter frame. I should see a professional about that.

Still can’t get over my off kilter frame. I should see a professional about that.

Improvement for sure bit that  little pot in my belly is going to be a tough one to get rid of I have a feeling.

Improvement for sure bit that little pot in my belly is going to be a tough one to get rid of I have a feeling.

Now at least they're mini muffins.

Now at least they’re mini muffins.

Side note: Might be time for a spray tan. Not sure what’s more shocking…my weight loss or my lack of colour.

3 Comments on “Before & After’s 12.3.12

Leave a Reply

