Tracey Anderson Legs 2

Hi ladies,

After a great day yesterday honouring Cash I was glad to get back into the swing of things today. I intended to take some still shots of the 2nd Tracey Anderson workout I’ve been doing but now RJ’s come down with the flu and I was hoping to have him take the pic’s. I just took a little video instead. It’s short, just showing you a few of the new leg exercises I’ve been doing. Try a couple at home if you’re interested to see what they feel like. My butt is burning at the end of each workout these days. It’s amazing.

Well theres no reason for me to go on about it…give it a check!

3 Comments on “Tracey Anderson Legs 2

Leave a Reply

